Naked Stars

 

 

No make up, no flattering light effects, no photoshop. Just real pictures of real women. This is what you can find in this pictures by Juergen Teller for W Magazine. I am preparing another photographer post for him. he is not really one of my favourites but I have to admit that these pics really catched my eye.

Jessica-Chastain-no-makeup-W-magazine

cess-best-performances-2013-04-v

cess-best-performances-2013-20-v

Kerry-Washington-without-makeup-W-magazine

cess-best-performances-2013-25-h

cess-best-performances-2013-02-h

Kristen-Stewart-without-no-makeup-W-magazine

Nada de maquillaje, ni efectos de luz favorecedores, sin photoshop. Sólo instantáneas reales de mujeres reales. Esto es lo que podemos encontrar en estas fotos de Juergen Teller para W Magazine. Estoy preparando otro de mis posts sobre fotógrafos con sus fotos. No es uno de mis favoritos pero tengo que reconocer que estas fotos me han gustado.

Take care / Cuidaros!

C.

Responder

