Just back from Paris

… and willing to go back!

I edit this post to thank lovely Meg from Pudding and Pie! Sorry, I almost for get about this. I really appreciate it! Thank you so much.
Charlotte.

8 pensamientos en “Just back from Paris

  1. Elizabeth Marie dice:

    So jealous!! Love Paris! xoxo

  2. Le français parisien dice:

    I love Paris!

  3. Wini_Fred dice:

    o so jealous!
    ❤ the photos
    keep it up

    xox
    -w

  4. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Lucky girl! Gorgeous pics.

  5. Bella dice:

    Ahhhh, Paris!
    (Insert playful jealously right here)

    I love the photos, and big congrats on your award! xx

  6. Sarah dice:

    Hello!

    I know this isn’t exactly a comment, but I couldn’t find your e-mail and I wanted to write and tell you about a new website for artists, musicians, fashion designers, and filmmakers: http://www.PutItOn.com. I’ve been using the site as an artist and have my work there, and am trying to support it because I believe in it. Basically, the site allows artists from all over the world to connect, display their portfolios, and sell their work (with NO commission taken!). The site gives artists a FREE gigabyte of space to showcase their portfolios, allows you to stream audio and video works, lets you create live personal broadcasts, and translates any writing into ten different languages. If you could take the time to visit the site, and if you like it too, let your readers know about it, and even sign up yourself or link to it on your site it would be greatly appreciated! We are trying to make a go of helping out artists everywhere and are trying to get the word out, so please help us out if you like the site after checking it out! Thank you!

    All the best,
    Sarah at PutItOn.com

  7. Shaz dice:

    awww wow, havent been to paris since 2006😦 Want to go sometime soon!! Just need someone to pay for my plane ticket😉

  8. Hanako66 dice:

    Ooooh, you are so lucky! I hope to go in 2010 with Hub!

Responder

