J’adore Dior

Before the show, backstage fever…


Expectation…

And here we go…

 
Details of Dior’s magic…
 


Different perspectives….


This collection is beauty itself.

Take care,
Charlotte.

44 pensamientos en “J’adore Dior

  1. hannah dice:

    wow! stunning dresses. very marie antoinette.

  2. hannah dice:

    wow! stunning dresses. very marie antoinette.

  3. hannah dice:

    wow! stunning dresses. very marie antoinette.

  4. dapper kid dice:

    The Dior show was positively stunning, sooo beautiful!

  5. dapper kid dice:

    The Dior show was positively stunning, sooo beautiful!

  6. dapper kid dice:

    The Dior show was positively stunning, sooo beautiful!

  7. Dooder City dice:

    I love this collection. It is everything fashion should be.

  8. Dooder City dice:

    I love this collection. It is everything fashion should be.

  9. Emerald Dandy dice:

    J’adore Dior!!

    I love how Galliano takes Dior to a costumey level, yet still makes it practical in many ways.

    Wonderful🙂
    Emerald Dandy

  10. Emerald Dandy dice:

    J’adore Dior!!

    I love how Galliano takes Dior to a costumey level, yet still makes it practical in many ways.

    Wonderful🙂
    Emerald Dandy

  11. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Gorgeous! I especially like the backstage pics you posted…something about the anticipation is just awesome.

  12. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Gorgeous! I especially like the backstage pics you posted…something about the anticipation is just awesome.

  13. Kira Fashion dice:

    He is the master and the porcelain pieces are just genius!

    a kiss!!

  14. Kira Fashion dice:

    He is the master and the porcelain pieces are just genius!

    a kiss!!

  15. Meg dice:

    I love love LOVE Dior! Galliano is a genius!

  16. Meg dice:

    I love love LOVE Dior! Galliano is a genius!

  17. * Fashion Dreamer * dice:

    Gorgeous collection, flawless. Haven’t done my write up yet but I’ve covered a few of the other Haute Couture shows

  18. * Fashion Dreamer * dice:

    Gorgeous collection, flawless. Haven’t done my write up yet but I’ve covered a few of the other Haute Couture shows

  19. ♥ fashion chalet dice:

    I love it and him! =]

    xxxx
    thanks

  20. ♥ fashion chalet dice:

    I love it and him! =]

    xxxx
    thanks

  21. this wheel's on fire dice:

    very beautiful😀

  22. this wheel's on fire dice:

    very beautiful😀

  23. Stephanie dice:

    Really fun blog! Adore your profile pic and header! It’s such a great spread you have!

    Thanks for checking out leChic and your suggestions on how to wear the shoes!! They are great suggestions🙂 I wear blazers all the time so I’m gonna try them with that for sure😉 And yes they are sooo comfortable! Surprising eh?!

  24. Stephanie dice:

    Really fun blog! Adore your profile pic and header! It’s such a great spread you have!

    Thanks for checking out leChic and your suggestions on how to wear the shoes!! They are great suggestions🙂 I wear blazers all the time so I’m gonna try them with that for sure😉 And yes they are sooo comfortable! Surprising eh?!

  25. Meg dice:

    I’m back again. I just wanted to let you know I’ve given you an award.

  26. Meg dice:

    I’m back again. I just wanted to let you know I’ve given you an award.

  27. Couture Carrie dice:

    Wow! This post is exquisite, as was the collection… Love your collages!!

    xoxox,
    CC

  28. Couture Carrie dice:

    Wow! This post is exquisite, as was the collection… Love your collages!!

    xoxox,
    CC

  29. Just me dice:

    100% COUTURE !!! *.*

  30. Just me dice:

    100% COUTURE !!! *.*

  31. Camille dice:

    The shoes were magical, weren’t they? They look like they belong in a museum, for sure.

  32. Camille dice:

    The shoes were magical, weren’t they? They look like they belong in a museum, for sure.

  33. Styleseeking Zurich dice:

    I love how you put so much effort to present these pictures, great job!!

    Nesli

  34. Styleseeking Zurich dice:

    I love how you put so much effort to present these pictures, great job!!

    Nesli

  35. Strawberry Fields dice:

    absolutely gorgeous shapes and textures, pure genius! beautiful collection xx

  36. Strawberry Fields dice:

    absolutely gorgeous shapes and textures, pure genius! beautiful collection xx

  37. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    Dior was amazing, but at the same time it looks like all their other collections.

  38. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    Dior was amazing, but at the same time it looks like all their other collections.

  39. Anna Pope dice:

    Amazing show, the shoes are to die for and I love, love, love John’s little strut down the runway at the end😀

  40. Anna Pope dice:

    Amazing show, the shoes are to die for and I love, love, love John’s little strut down the runway at the end😀

  41. xs dice:

    it was a really superb collection. great looks!

  42. xs dice:

    it was a really superb collection. great looks!

  43. captivateme dice:

    great collage! for some reason Dior’s collection reminded me of yummy cupcakes…stunning but delectable at the same time!

  44. captivateme dice:

    great collage! for some reason Dior’s collection reminded me of yummy cupcakes…stunning but delectable at the same time!

Responder

