Backstage Life

Before the show…

Rehearsal
 

 
Solving Rubik’s cube

 
Chatting
 
 
Playing cards
 
 
Juggling
 
 
Taking a cat nap
 
 
The weekend is almost here! Two days for sleeping, reading fashion issues, starting a new book, making love and cooking cupcakes! Don’t you love stay-at-home-weekends?
 
Charlotte

39 pensamientos en “Backstage Life

  1. Bella dice:

    Ahhh I love this post!!
    The images are perfect….

  2. Bella dice:

    Ahhh I love this post!!
    The images are perfect….

  3. Bella dice:

    Ahhh I love this post!!
    The images are perfect….

  4. Sohyle dice:

    I love your blog!

  5. Sohyle dice:

    I love your blog!

  6. Sohyle dice:

    I love your blog!

  7. hannah dice:

    interesting. love the one where they are playing cards.

  8. hannah dice:

    interesting. love the one where they are playing cards.

  9. hannah dice:

    interesting. love the one where they are playing cards.

  10. yiqin; dice:

    I love seeing backstage photos. I can’t beleive they play wit the cubes too! gahaha

  11. yiqin; dice:

    I love seeing backstage photos. I can’t beleive they play wit the cubes too! gahaha

  12. yiqin; dice:

    I love seeing backstage photos. I can’t beleive they play wit the cubes too! gahaha

  13. the Constantly Dramatic One dice:

    Happy Weekend Charlotte!

    And share some of those cupcakes with me!

  14. the Constantly Dramatic One dice:

    Happy Weekend Charlotte!

    And share some of those cupcakes with me!

  15. the Constantly Dramatic One dice:

    Happy Weekend Charlotte!

    And share some of those cupcakes with me!

  16. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    Gisele looks really cute there.

  17. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    Gisele looks really cute there.

  18. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    Gisele looks really cute there.

  19. Lluviaschick dice:

    only sometimes… prefer weekends outside… love the pics

  20. Lluviaschick dice:

    only sometimes… prefer weekends outside… love the pics

  21. Lluviaschick dice:

    only sometimes… prefer weekends outside… love the pics

  22. The Stiletto Effect dice:

    I adore stay at home weekends!

  23. The Stiletto Effect dice:

    I adore stay at home weekends!

  24. The Stiletto Effect dice:

    I adore stay at home weekends!

  25. * Fashion Dreamer * dice:

    I absolutely love backstage pictures, models in their natural state. How beautiful is Gisele, its not even fair to the rest of womankind!

    ps – the word verication is ‘datin’ I think it might be God’s cute way of telling me to get myself a love life!

  26. * Fashion Dreamer * dice:

    I absolutely love backstage pictures, models in their natural state. How beautiful is Gisele, its not even fair to the rest of womankind!

    ps – the word verication is ‘datin’ I think it might be God’s cute way of telling me to get myself a love life!

  27. * Fashion Dreamer * dice:

    I absolutely love backstage pictures, models in their natural state. How beautiful is Gisele, its not even fair to the rest of womankind!

    ps – the word verication is ‘datin’ I think it might be God’s cute way of telling me to get myself a love life!

  28. Styleseeking Zurich dice:

    models look always great.. : )
    love these images!!

    miji

  29. Styleseeking Zurich dice:

    models look always great.. : )
    love these images!!

    miji

  30. Anna Pope dice:

    Haha, I love seeing the models backstage, they look so fun and quirky and really tired😛

  31. Anna Pope dice:

    Haha, I love seeing the models backstage, they look so fun and quirky and really tired😛

  32. Crave dice:

    Backstage photos are the best!

  33. Crave dice:

    Backstage photos are the best!

Responder

