Back to Reality

…or post vacational depression… snif snif.
I would rather think in summer good times…
 
I know I have been disconnected for so long but I really hope you all come “chez moi” in the new season. I will try to prepare good pics to show you, but for the moment this is just a quick “hello”, kinda life proof.
The fact is that I am quite sad right now that holidays are over, and I just can think of the summer nights, parties, friends, family, sun…
This is sum up of my holidays:
Beach
 
Mojitos
 
Croatia
 

Ice Creammmmmmm mmmmmm…

Books (and fashion issues, of course)

 
Relax


Please, give me some days to get used to the office and the computer.
Thanks for reading!

Charlotte

59 pensamientos en “Back to Reality

  1. Wendiva dice:

    oooh i miss vacation time too😦

    http://wendiva.blogspot.com

  2. Wendiva dice:

    oooh i miss vacation time too😦

    http://wendiva.blogspot.com

  3. Wendiva dice:

    oooh i miss vacation time too😦

    http://wendiva.blogspot.com

  4. Wendiva dice:

    oooh i miss vacation time too😦

    http://wendiva.blogspot.com

  5. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    i have one of the worst post-vacational depression ever!
    oohhh, why are holidays so short¿? hehe.

  6. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    i have one of the worst post-vacational depression ever!
    oohhh, why are holidays so short¿? hehe.

  7. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    i have one of the worst post-vacational depression ever!
    oohhh, why are holidays so short¿? hehe.

  8. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    i have one of the worst post-vacational depression ever!
    oohhh, why are holidays so short¿? hehe.

  9. Allure dice:

    You were in Croatia???! I’d love to go there too, I only hear good things about Dubrovnik.

  10. Allure dice:

    You were in Croatia???! I’d love to go there too, I only hear good things about Dubrovnik.

  11. Allure dice:

    You were in Croatia???! I’d love to go there too, I only hear good things about Dubrovnik.

  12. Allure dice:

    You were in Croatia???! I’d love to go there too, I only hear good things about Dubrovnik.

  13. Charlotte dice:

    Allure, it is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever visited! The whole country is amazing.

  14. Charlotte dice:

    Allure, it is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever visited! The whole country is amazing.

  15. Charlotte dice:

    Allure, it is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever visited! The whole country is amazing.

  16. Charlotte dice:

    Allure, it is one of the most beautiful cities I have ever visited! The whole country is amazing.

  17. di dice:

    so sad!!!!
    I missed my summer days😦
    besos

  18. di dice:

    so sad!!!!
    I missed my summer days😦
    besos

  19. di dice:

    so sad!!!!
    I missed my summer days😦
    besos

  20. di dice:

    so sad!!!!
    I missed my summer days😦
    besos

  21. Kira Fashion dice:

    hi!

    Iam so happy that you had a great vocation and even more happy that you are back! miss you!

    a kiss!!!

  22. Kira Fashion dice:

    hi!

    Iam so happy that you had a great vocation and even more happy that you are back! miss you!

    a kiss!!!

  23. Kira Fashion dice:

    hi!

    Iam so happy that you had a great vocation and even more happy that you are back! miss you!

    a kiss!!!

  24. Kira Fashion dice:

    hi!

    Iam so happy that you had a great vocation and even more happy that you are back! miss you!

    a kiss!!!

  25. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Ah, that vacation looks lovely. Sigh.

  26. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Ah, that vacation looks lovely. Sigh.

  27. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Ah, that vacation looks lovely. Sigh.

  28. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Ah, that vacation looks lovely. Sigh.

  29. Tinsley dice:

    i used to live in croatia!!!
    did you have fun?

  30. Tinsley dice:

    i used to live in croatia!!!
    did you have fun?

  31. Tinsley dice:

    i used to live in croatia!!!
    did you have fun?

  32. Tinsley dice:

    i used to live in croatia!!!
    did you have fun?

  33. Dapper Kid dice:

    The ice cream looks soooo yummy! I wish the holidays were longer.

  34. Dapper Kid dice:

    The ice cream looks soooo yummy! I wish the holidays were longer.

  35. Dapper Kid dice:

    The ice cream looks soooo yummy! I wish the holidays were longer.

  36. Dapper Kid dice:

    The ice cream looks soooo yummy! I wish the holidays were longer.

  37. Couture Carrie dice:

    Beautiful pics!
    Now I want a mojito REAL bad!

    xoxox,
    CC

  38. Couture Carrie dice:

    Beautiful pics!
    Now I want a mojito REAL bad!

    xoxox,
    CC

  39. Couture Carrie dice:

    Beautiful pics!
    Now I want a mojito REAL bad!

    xoxox,
    CC

  40. Couture Carrie dice:

    Beautiful pics!
    Now I want a mojito REAL bad!

    xoxox,
    CC

  41. S dice:

    haha For REAL, I just got back from a week of vacation on Monday and I’m DEFINITELY feeling the pain – after only 7 days!
    Hope you’re adjusting well🙂

  42. S dice:

    haha For REAL, I just got back from a week of vacation on Monday and I’m DEFINITELY feeling the pain – after only 7 days!
    Hope you’re adjusting well🙂

  43. S dice:

    haha For REAL, I just got back from a week of vacation on Monday and I’m DEFINITELY feeling the pain – after only 7 days!
    Hope you’re adjusting well🙂

  44. S dice:

    haha For REAL, I just got back from a week of vacation on Monday and I’m DEFINITELY feeling the pain – after only 7 days!
    Hope you’re adjusting well🙂

  45. Diana Coronado dice:

    I love the green picture !!

  46. Diana Coronado dice:

    I love the green picture !!

  47. Diana Coronado dice:

    I love the green picture !!

  48. Diana Coronado dice:

    I love the green picture !!

  49. coco dice:

    That ice cream looks so tasty!

  50. coco dice:

    That ice cream looks so tasty!

  51. coco dice:

    That ice cream looks so tasty!

  52. coco dice:

    That ice cream looks so tasty!

  53. Sunniva dice:

    oh I miss the summer days too! I’d love to go to Croatia, it looks so lovely there.

    xxx

  54. Sunniva dice:

    oh I miss the summer days too! I’d love to go to Croatia, it looks so lovely there.

    xxx

  55. Sunniva dice:

    oh I miss the summer days too! I’d love to go to Croatia, it looks so lovely there.

    xxx

  56. Sunniva dice:

    oh I miss the summer days too! I’d love to go to Croatia, it looks so lovely there.

    xxx

  57. Telishah dice:

    The Pics are sooo great!!;)

  58. Telishah dice:

    The Pics are sooo great!!;)

  59. Telishah dice:

    The Pics are sooo great!!;)

Responder

