Jon Kortajarena

Jon Kortajarena, Spanish model. Born 19th May, 1985. Height: 189 cm (6’2″). Jon is at the top of his carreer at this very moment. The camera loves his green eyes. They love him in Milan. You have recently seen him in Terry Richardson pics.







This is the Spanish power. Would you like to try some?

123 pensamientos en “Jon Kortajarena

  1. SICK. dice:

    toooooo gorgeous.
    i’m in love with those cheekbones !

    zoe.
    ps – yes, i do plan on sharing pictures of my trip once i get back ! if possible, i may even post some while en route.

  2. SICK. dice:

    toooooo gorgeous.
    i’m in love with those cheekbones !

    zoe.
    ps – yes, i do plan on sharing pictures of my trip once i get back ! if possible, i may even post some while en route.

  3. SICK. dice:

    toooooo gorgeous.
    i’m in love with those cheekbones !

    zoe.
    ps – yes, i do plan on sharing pictures of my trip once i get back ! if possible, i may even post some while en route.

  4. SICK. dice:

    toooooo gorgeous.
    i’m in love with those cheekbones !

    zoe.
    ps – yes, i do plan on sharing pictures of my trip once i get back ! if possible, i may even post some while en route.

  5. On Track dice:

    Oh my gosh, this man has the most amazing bone structure I have ever seen. It is also quite amazing how different he can look in each picture. I think he should become an actor so we can see him speak😉

  6. On Track dice:

    Oh my gosh, this man has the most amazing bone structure I have ever seen. It is also quite amazing how different he can look in each picture. I think he should become an actor so we can see him speak😉

  7. On Track dice:

    Oh my gosh, this man has the most amazing bone structure I have ever seen. It is also quite amazing how different he can look in each picture. I think he should become an actor so we can see him speak😉

  8. On Track dice:

    Oh my gosh, this man has the most amazing bone structure I have ever seen. It is also quite amazing how different he can look in each picture. I think he should become an actor so we can see him speak😉

  9. Charlotte dice:

    Sick. Enjoy your trip! Someday I would love to see the sunset at the Beach in LA.

    On track, there is another pic of him in a blonde wig, very funny. In fact he has kind of peculiar voice, not the typical maculine voice, jajajja.

  10. Charlotte dice:

    Sick. Enjoy your trip! Someday I would love to see the sunset at the Beach in LA.

    On track, there is another pic of him in a blonde wig, very funny. In fact he has kind of peculiar voice, not the typical maculine voice, jajajja.

  11. Charlotte dice:

    Sick. Enjoy your trip! Someday I would love to see the sunset at the Beach in LA.

    On track, there is another pic of him in a blonde wig, very funny. In fact he has kind of peculiar voice, not the typical maculine voice, jajajja.

  12. Charlotte dice:

    Sick. Enjoy your trip! Someday I would love to see the sunset at the Beach in LA.

    On track, there is another pic of him in a blonde wig, very funny. In fact he has kind of peculiar voice, not the typical maculine voice, jajajja.

  13. Tinsley dice:

    im in love with his green eyes too… and those cheek bones!

  14. Tinsley dice:

    im in love with his green eyes too… and those cheek bones!

  15. Tinsley dice:

    im in love with his green eyes too… and those cheek bones!

  16. Tinsley dice:

    im in love with his green eyes too… and those cheek bones!

  17. Kira Fashion dice:

    so cool men!!

    a kiss

  18. Kira Fashion dice:

    so cool men!!

    a kiss

  19. Kira Fashion dice:

    so cool men!!

    a kiss

  20. Kira Fashion dice:

    so cool men!!

    a kiss

  21. CoutureCarrie dice:

    Yummy. I am in love. This handsome man just made my day – thanks!!

  22. CoutureCarrie dice:

    Yummy. I am in love. This handsome man just made my day – thanks!!

  23. CoutureCarrie dice:

    Yummy. I am in love. This handsome man just made my day – thanks!!

  24. CoutureCarrie dice:

    Yummy. I am in love. This handsome man just made my day – thanks!!

  25. Sunniva dice:

    Oh yes please, I’d love to try some! His eyes are perfect and his bone structure is fantastic!

    xx

  26. Sunniva dice:

    Oh yes please, I’d love to try some! His eyes are perfect and his bone structure is fantastic!

    xx

  27. Sunniva dice:

    Oh yes please, I’d love to try some! His eyes are perfect and his bone structure is fantastic!

    xx

  28. Sunniva dice:

    Oh yes please, I’d love to try some! His eyes are perfect and his bone structure is fantastic!

    xx

  29. hannah dice:

    oh my! i love a man with big lips…and those cheekbones…sex.

  30. hannah dice:

    oh my! i love a man with big lips…and those cheekbones…sex.

  31. hannah dice:

    oh my! i love a man with big lips…and those cheekbones…sex.

  32. hannah dice:

    oh my! i love a man with big lips…and those cheekbones…sex.

  33. Dapper Kid dice:

    I actually want like all of those clothes, he’s a pretty cool model! Oh and thank you for the lovely comment🙂

  34. Dapper Kid dice:

    I actually want like all of those clothes, he’s a pretty cool model! Oh and thank you for the lovely comment🙂

  35. Dapper Kid dice:

    I actually want like all of those clothes, he’s a pretty cool model! Oh and thank you for the lovely comment🙂

  36. Dapper Kid dice:

    I actually want like all of those clothes, he’s a pretty cool model! Oh and thank you for the lovely comment🙂

  37. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Does this kind of man really exist? Seriously, I want some!

  38. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Does this kind of man really exist? Seriously, I want some!

  39. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Does this kind of man really exist? Seriously, I want some!

  40. The Clothes Horse dice:

    Does this kind of man really exist? Seriously, I want some!

  41. CoutureCarrie dice:

    Hi again, Charlotte! I studied in Salamanca for one semester in college, so I was in the International Students school. What an inspiring campus – the architecture is incredible! We had so much fun finding the frog on the facade . . .
    I am so sorry to hear about your Dad. You do such beautiful posts; you should dedicate one to him🙂
    Ciao for now, CC

  42. CoutureCarrie dice:

    Hi again, Charlotte! I studied in Salamanca for one semester in college, so I was in the International Students school. What an inspiring campus – the architecture is incredible! We had so much fun finding the frog on the facade . . .
    I am so sorry to hear about your Dad. You do such beautiful posts; you should dedicate one to him🙂
    Ciao for now, CC

  43. CoutureCarrie dice:

    Hi again, Charlotte! I studied in Salamanca for one semester in college, so I was in the International Students school. What an inspiring campus – the architecture is incredible! We had so much fun finding the frog on the facade . . .
    I am so sorry to hear about your Dad. You do such beautiful posts; you should dedicate one to him🙂
    Ciao for now, CC

  44. CoutureCarrie dice:

    Hi again, Charlotte! I studied in Salamanca for one semester in college, so I was in the International Students school. What an inspiring campus – the architecture is incredible! We had so much fun finding the frog on the facade . . .
    I am so sorry to hear about your Dad. You do such beautiful posts; you should dedicate one to him🙂
    Ciao for now, CC

  45. coco dice:

    I’m not into male models at all but he does have lovely cheekbones.

  46. coco dice:

    I’m not into male models at all but he does have lovely cheekbones.

  47. coco dice:

    I’m not into male models at all but he does have lovely cheekbones.

  48. coco dice:

    I’m not into male models at all but he does have lovely cheekbones.

  49. di dice:

    he is sexy!!!!!
    loved the photos
    adios

  50. di dice:

    he is sexy!!!!!
    loved the photos
    adios

  51. di dice:

    he is sexy!!!!!
    loved the photos
    adios

  52. di dice:

    he is sexy!!!!!
    loved the photos
    adios

  53. Bethany dice:

    I love his lips and cheekbones.

  54. Bethany dice:

    I love his lips and cheekbones.

  55. Bethany dice:

    I love his lips and cheekbones.

  56. Bethany dice:

    I love his lips and cheekbones.

  57. the Constantly Dramatic One dice:

    No way he is 23 years old. Dude doesnt look 23 years old. Great cheekbones but as for Spanish power….I’ll pass.

    Now give me Iker Casillas of the Espanyol Football team any day of the week- that is real Spanish power =p

  58. the Constantly Dramatic One dice:

    No way he is 23 years old. Dude doesnt look 23 years old. Great cheekbones but as for Spanish power….I’ll pass.

    Now give me Iker Casillas of the Espanyol Football team any day of the week- that is real Spanish power =p

  59. the Constantly Dramatic One dice:

    No way he is 23 years old. Dude doesnt look 23 years old. Great cheekbones but as for Spanish power….I’ll pass.

    Now give me Iker Casillas of the Espanyol Football team any day of the week- that is real Spanish power =p

  60. the Constantly Dramatic One dice:

    No way he is 23 years old. Dude doesnt look 23 years old. Great cheekbones but as for Spanish power….I’ll pass.

    Now give me Iker Casillas of the Espanyol Football team any day of the week- that is real Spanish power =p

  61. Pudding and Pie dice:

    Wow, he looks completely different with long hair or when he’s smiling.

    I’ve never really paid that much attention to male models, but I have to admit he does have amazing cheekbones.

  62. Pudding and Pie dice:

    Wow, he looks completely different with long hair or when he’s smiling.

    I’ve never really paid that much attention to male models, but I have to admit he does have amazing cheekbones.

  63. Pudding and Pie dice:

    Wow, he looks completely different with long hair or when he’s smiling.

    I’ve never really paid that much attention to male models, but I have to admit he does have amazing cheekbones.

  64. Pudding and Pie dice:

    Wow, he looks completely different with long hair or when he’s smiling.

    I’ve never really paid that much attention to male models, but I have to admit he does have amazing cheekbones.

  65. qifa dice:

    nearly became a perfect full packages…. but he’s smokin’ hot!

  66. qifa dice:

    nearly became a perfect full packages…. but he’s smokin’ hot!

  67. qifa dice:

    nearly became a perfect full packages…. but he’s smokin’ hot!

  68. qifa dice:

    nearly became a perfect full packages…. but he’s smokin’ hot!

  69. NewYorkChique dice:

    WOAH
    gorgeous!
    haha he looks so cute when he’s smiling in the Etro ad =]

  70. NewYorkChique dice:

    WOAH
    gorgeous!
    haha he looks so cute when he’s smiling in the Etro ad =]

  71. NewYorkChique dice:

    WOAH
    gorgeous!
    haha he looks so cute when he’s smiling in the Etro ad =]

  72. NewYorkChique dice:

    WOAH
    gorgeous!
    haha he looks so cute when he’s smiling in the Etro ad =]

  73. NewYorkChique dice:

    oh btw, I linked you! I’d love it if you returned the favor!

  74. NewYorkChique dice:

    oh btw, I linked you! I’d love it if you returned the favor!

  75. NewYorkChique dice:

    oh btw, I linked you! I’d love it if you returned the favor!

  76. NewYorkChique dice:

    oh btw, I linked you! I’d love it if you returned the favor!

  77. Times of Glory dice:

    Wowwwwwww! I’m bit speechless! He does look great! He has such a versatile face – can be created into various styles! How great is that!

  78. Times of Glory dice:

    Wowwwwwww! I’m bit speechless! He does look great! He has such a versatile face – can be created into various styles! How great is that!

  79. Times of Glory dice:

    Wowwwwwww! I’m bit speechless! He does look great! He has such a versatile face – can be created into various styles! How great is that!

  80. Times of Glory dice:

    Wowwwwwww! I’m bit speechless! He does look great! He has such a versatile face – can be created into various styles! How great is that!

  81. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    i linked you on my blogrolL! =)

  82. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    i linked you on my blogrolL! =)

  83. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    i linked you on my blogrolL! =)

  84. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    i linked you on my blogrolL! =)

  85. Modelizer dice:

    the tom ford ad is what sealed it for me. he’s stunning.

    amazing blog.

  86. Modelizer dice:

    the tom ford ad is what sealed it for me. he’s stunning.

    amazing blog.

  87. Modelizer dice:

    the tom ford ad is what sealed it for me. he’s stunning.

    amazing blog.

  88. Modelizer dice:

    the tom ford ad is what sealed it for me. he’s stunning.

    amazing blog.

  89. naroniel dice:

    woaah. that model is amazing. amazing. amazing. amazing. thank you for the eye candy.

  90. naroniel dice:

    woaah. that model is amazing. amazing. amazing. amazing. thank you for the eye candy.

  91. naroniel dice:

    woaah. that model is amazing. amazing. amazing. amazing. thank you for the eye candy.

  92. naroniel dice:

    woaah. that model is amazing. amazing. amazing. amazing. thank you for the eye candy.

  93. indie dice:

    OMG, what a hottie. Love the long hair!

  94. indie dice:

    OMG, what a hottie. Love the long hair!

  95. indie dice:

    OMG, what a hottie. Love the long hair!

  96. indie dice:

    OMG, what a hottie. Love the long hair!

  97. Libbi dice:

    Oooopht! A bit phit lyk!
    Wow …..
    Amazin cheekbones!
    Fitt as fxck.
    Good find!
    Libbi
    x

  98. Libbi dice:

    Oooopht! A bit phit lyk!
    Wow …..
    Amazin cheekbones!
    Fitt as fxck.
    Good find!
    Libbi
    x

  99. Libbi dice:

    Oooopht! A bit phit lyk!
    Wow …..
    Amazin cheekbones!
    Fitt as fxck.
    Good find!
    Libbi
    x

  100. Libbi dice:

    Oooopht! A bit phit lyk!
    Wow …..
    Amazin cheekbones!
    Fitt as fxck.
    Good find!
    Libbi
    x

  101. Charlotte dice:

    This guy is definitly hot! I’d love to touch him…

  102. Charlotte dice:

    This guy is definitly hot! I’d love to touch him…

  103. Charlotte dice:

    This guy is definitly hot! I’d love to touch him…

  104. Charlotte dice:

    This guy is definitly hot! I’d love to touch him…

  105. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    can you believe i saw him yesterday on Cibeles¿?

    he looks even better in person!!!!wow

  106. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    can you believe i saw him yesterday on Cibeles¿?

    he looks even better in person!!!!wow

  107. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    can you believe i saw him yesterday on Cibeles¿?

    he looks even better in person!!!!wow

  108. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    can you believe i saw him yesterday on Cibeles¿?

    he looks even better in person!!!!wow

  109. Charlotte dice:

    BHBJ, i am green of envy right now!I saw you photo, you look great!

  110. Charlotte dice:

    BHBJ, i am green of envy right now!I saw you photo, you look great!

  111. Charlotte dice:

    BHBJ, i am green of envy right now!I saw you photo, you look great!

  112. Charlotte dice:

    BHBJ, i am green of envy right now!I saw you photo, you look great!

  113. S dice:

    He is BEAUTIFUL. Wow!

  114. S dice:

    He is BEAUTIFUL. Wow!

  115. S dice:

    He is BEAUTIFUL. Wow!

  116. S dice:

    He is BEAUTIFUL. Wow!

  117. Diana Coronado dice:

    What a sexy shots

    Kisses !!

  118. Diana Coronado dice:

    What a sexy shots

    Kisses !!

  119. Diana Coronado dice:

    What a sexy shots

    Kisses !!

Responder

