Eugenio Recuenco

And I go on talking about Spanish people. Today Eugenio Recuenco, photographer. Here you have some of his pics:



Some of his clients: Universal Music, Cutty Sark, Yves Saint Laurent, Loewe, Lavazza, Nolita, Le Bon Marche, Custo, Diesel, Larios, Erickson, Mango, Pull and Bear, Vasava, Nina Ricci, Carrera y Carrera, Boucheron , Vogue, Madame Figaro, Vanidad, Vanity Fair, Play Station, Caramelo, Caroche, Cimarron, Maxim,GQ, Nespresso, Rochas…
 
What do you think of his work?

50 pensamientos en “Eugenio Recuenco

  1. Angela dice:

    Wow, yes, pretty cool! I like the first set–how he mixes the abstract geometric lines with the pin-up style of the model. And the fairy tale photos. And then the court room scandal. Those are great.

  2. Angela dice:

    Wow, yes, pretty cool! I like the first set–how he mixes the abstract geometric lines with the pin-up style of the model. And the fairy tale photos. And then the court room scandal. Those are great.

  3. Angela dice:

    Wow, yes, pretty cool! I like the first set–how he mixes the abstract geometric lines with the pin-up style of the model. And the fairy tale photos. And then the court room scandal. Those are great.

  4. Brandi Stone dice:

    the pics are great!

  5. Brandi Stone dice:

    the pics are great!

  6. Brandi Stone dice:

    the pics are great!

  7. coco dice:

    I love these pictures
    I was never aware of his work before. The shoots are all stunning though!

  8. coco dice:

    I love these pictures
    I was never aware of his work before. The shoots are all stunning though!

  9. coco dice:

    I love these pictures
    I was never aware of his work before. The shoots are all stunning though!

  10. Kira Fashion dice:

    Amazing photos!
    the clothes, models and effects are really awsome!

    a kiss and a hug!

    Kira

  11. Kira Fashion dice:

    Amazing photos!
    the clothes, models and effects are really awsome!

    a kiss and a hug!

    Kira

  12. Kira Fashion dice:

    Amazing photos!
    the clothes, models and effects are really awsome!

    a kiss and a hug!

    Kira

  13. Fashionable Obsessions dice:

    Very cool I think he is wonderful

  14. Fashionable Obsessions dice:

    Very cool I think he is wonderful

  15. Fashionable Obsessions dice:

    Very cool I think he is wonderful

  16. iñaki dice:

    Las fotos son muy buenas y me gusta su estilo. Aunque debería intentar hacer algo más diferente, for a change.

    xx

  17. iñaki dice:

    Las fotos son muy buenas y me gusta su estilo. Aunque debería intentar hacer algo más diferente, for a change.

    xx

  18. iñaki dice:

    Las fotos son muy buenas y me gusta su estilo. Aunque debería intentar hacer algo más diferente, for a change.

    xx

  19. Carolina Lange dice:

    Wow! Amazing photos! Love all of them! His work is fabulous!

  20. Carolina Lange dice:

    Wow! Amazing photos! Love all of them! His work is fabulous!

  21. Carolina Lange dice:

    Wow! Amazing photos! Love all of them! His work is fabulous!

  22. Héloïse J. dice:

    the 3rd series (which look like out of a fairy tale) are one my favs. thank you for sharing . had no idea that this was the photographer and above ll that he was spanish. interesting!

    a+

  23. Héloïse J. dice:

    the 3rd series (which look like out of a fairy tale) are one my favs. thank you for sharing . had no idea that this was the photographer and above ll that he was spanish. interesting!

    a+

  24. Héloïse J. dice:

    the 3rd series (which look like out of a fairy tale) are one my favs. thank you for sharing . had no idea that this was the photographer and above ll that he was spanish. interesting!

    a+

  25. Sparky dice:

    they are all so fabulous!!

    so still

  26. Sparky dice:

    they are all so fabulous!!

    so still

  27. Sparky dice:

    they are all so fabulous!!

    so still

  28. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    wow amazing
    i love all these pictures
    they are all unique
    my favorites are the ones with the birds, theres something eerie about it.

  29. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    wow amazing
    i love all these pictures
    they are all unique
    my favorites are the ones with the birds, theres something eerie about it.

  30. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    wow amazing
    i love all these pictures
    they are all unique
    my favorites are the ones with the birds, theres something eerie about it.

  31. Michael dice:

    Definitely a fan now. Has he ever done anything for Yohji Yamamoto? At least one of the photos looks indicative of his style.

  32. Michael dice:

    Definitely a fan now. Has he ever done anything for Yohji Yamamoto? At least one of the photos looks indicative of his style.

  33. Michael dice:

    Definitely a fan now. Has he ever done anything for Yohji Yamamoto? At least one of the photos looks indicative of his style.

  34. thesil dice:

    Love his work!I´m a fan of his work. I posted about him in one occassion too.

  35. thesil dice:

    Love his work!I´m a fan of his work. I posted about him in one occassion too.

  36. thesil dice:

    Love his work!I´m a fan of his work. I posted about him in one occassion too.

  37. Charlotte dice:

    Thank you people for all your comments. I have been quite busy these days and did not have the time to answer you.
    I have new post anyway!

  38. Charlotte dice:

    Thank you people for all your comments. I have been quite busy these days and did not have the time to answer you.
    I have new post anyway!

  39. Charlotte dice:

    Thank you people for all your comments. I have been quite busy these days and did not have the time to answer you.
    I have new post anyway!

  40. Fabulously Broke dice:

    What INCREDIBLE shots!!!

    I love the fairytale ones. I’m linking this🙂

  41. Fabulously Broke dice:

    What INCREDIBLE shots!!!

    I love the fairytale ones. I’m linking this🙂

  42. Fabulously Broke dice:

    What INCREDIBLE shots!!!

    I love the fairytale ones. I’m linking this🙂

  43. Diana Coronado dice:

    very nice blog, very nice !!
    I’ll be passing

  44. Diana Coronado dice:

    very nice blog, very nice !!
    I’ll be passing

  45. Diana Coronado dice:

    very nice blog, very nice !!
    I’ll be passing

  46. Diana Coronado dice:

    very nice blog, very nice !!
    I’ll be passing

  47. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    ilove so much the Laura Ponte editorial!! it is magnificent!!
    i love photos who tells a story =)

  48. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    ilove so much the Laura Ponte editorial!! it is magnificent!!
    i love photos who tells a story =)

  49. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    ilove so much the Laura Ponte editorial!! it is magnificent!!
    i love photos who tells a story =)

  50. Blonde hair, Blue jeans dice:

    ilove so much the Laura Ponte editorial!! it is magnificent!!
    i love photos who tells a story =)

Responder

