David Lachapelle

David Lachapelle is one of the best known photographers of our time. He has work with many diferent celebrities, from models, actors and people from the music business.
He has even directed some video clips, such us Britney’s Everytime.
You will recognise his pics by the bright colours, sexy and provocative style.

Which is your favourite Lachapelle picture? Do you like his style?

70 pensamientos en “David Lachapelle

  1. coco dice:

    I really like his work
    The wy he uses colour is really fab!

  2. coco dice:

    I really like his work
    The wy he uses colour is really fab!

  3. coco dice:

    I really like his work
    The wy he uses colour is really fab!

  4. MR style dice:

    i absolutely adore his work !! so colorfull, so controversial and he’s always depictin how ridiculous stars can be !! wonderfull

  5. MR style dice:

    i absolutely adore his work !! so colorfull, so controversial and he’s always depictin how ridiculous stars can be !! wonderfull

  6. MR style dice:

    i absolutely adore his work !! so colorfull, so controversial and he’s always depictin how ridiculous stars can be !! wonderfull

  7. Kira Fashion dice:

    wow, he is really good!

    i got so many fav…i can´t say just one🙂

    a kiss and a hug,

    kira

  8. Kira Fashion dice:

    wow, he is really good!

    i got so many fav…i can´t say just one🙂

    a kiss and a hug,

    kira

  9. Kira Fashion dice:

    wow, he is really good!

    i got so many fav…i can´t say just one🙂

    a kiss and a hug,

    kira

  10. Kira Fashion dice:

    hey, you are in my links of the day🙂

    a kiss

  11. Kira Fashion dice:

    hey, you are in my links of the day🙂

    a kiss

  12. Kira Fashion dice:

    hey, you are in my links of the day🙂

    a kiss

  13. Angie hearts dice:

    His photos are great, the one with Uma Thurman is really striking.

  14. Angie hearts dice:

    His photos are great, the one with Uma Thurman is really striking.

  15. Angie hearts dice:

    His photos are great, the one with Uma Thurman is really striking.

  16. On Track dice:

    I LOVE MISTER LACHAPELLE! What a fantastic post, very inspiring, bright, stylish and lovely. He is one of my all time favourite photographers🙂

  17. On Track dice:

    I LOVE MISTER LACHAPELLE! What a fantastic post, very inspiring, bright, stylish and lovely. He is one of my all time favourite photographers🙂

  18. On Track dice:

    I LOVE MISTER LACHAPELLE! What a fantastic post, very inspiring, bright, stylish and lovely. He is one of my all time favourite photographers🙂

  19. MaryMary-Jane dice:

    i am also a huge fan of david la chapelle. i love the colours,the wrong proportions and the funny stuff in his pictures.
    the best one i think is with 2pac.

  20. MaryMary-Jane dice:

    i am also a huge fan of david la chapelle. i love the colours,the wrong proportions and the funny stuff in his pictures.
    the best one i think is with 2pac.

  21. MaryMary-Jane dice:

    i am also a huge fan of david la chapelle. i love the colours,the wrong proportions and the funny stuff in his pictures.
    the best one i think is with 2pac.

  22. Nicole dice:

    great blog Charlotte! I’ll link you! Please link me back if you’d like! Thanks for checking out my blog!

    PS: DL IS AMAZ.

    xoxo
    Nicole

  23. Nicole dice:

    great blog Charlotte! I’ll link you! Please link me back if you’d like! Thanks for checking out my blog!

    PS: DL IS AMAZ.

    xoxo
    Nicole

  24. Nicole dice:

    great blog Charlotte! I’ll link you! Please link me back if you’d like! Thanks for checking out my blog!

    PS: DL IS AMAZ.

    xoxo
    Nicole

  25. hannah dice:

    wow. i really love his work, it is almost spooky in some ways. i love the one with angelina.

  26. hannah dice:

    wow. i really love his work, it is almost spooky in some ways. i love the one with angelina.

  27. hannah dice:

    wow. i really love his work, it is almost spooky in some ways. i love the one with angelina.

  28. capturedlife dice:

    yeah i totally do!
    i like the one with gisele, and with uma.., but i like all of them

  29. capturedlife dice:

    yeah i totally do!
    i like the one with gisele, and with uma.., but i like all of them

  30. capturedlife dice:

    yeah i totally do!
    i like the one with gisele, and with uma.., but i like all of them

  31. Denise dice:

    i love the picture of the girl lying in the labyrinth garden! i love his style its very unique!

    thank you for linking me on you blog, i liked you on mine,too.
    xx

  32. Denise dice:

    i love the picture of the girl lying in the labyrinth garden! i love his style its very unique!

    thank you for linking me on you blog, i liked you on mine,too.
    xx

  33. Denise dice:

    i love the picture of the girl lying in the labyrinth garden! i love his style its very unique!

    thank you for linking me on you blog, i liked you on mine,too.
    xx

  34. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    The one with the horse and the nude girl is just nasty very nasty
    gross. I love the rest of his pictures though, unique and vibrant!

  35. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    The one with the horse and the nude girl is just nasty very nasty
    gross. I love the rest of his pictures though, unique and vibrant!

  36. Jen (MahaloFashion) dice:

    The one with the horse and the nude girl is just nasty very nasty
    gross. I love the rest of his pictures though, unique and vibrant!

  37. Wendy dice:

    His work is so creative and unique! Fantasy worlds, I believe.

  38. Wendy dice:

    His work is so creative and unique! Fantasy worlds, I believe.

  39. Wendy dice:

    His work is so creative and unique! Fantasy worlds, I believe.

  40. iñaki dice:

    I like he’s work very much, as I like your blog. You’re going to my links!🙂

    xx

  41. iñaki dice:

    I like he’s work very much, as I like your blog. You’re going to my links!🙂

    xx

  42. iñaki dice:

    I like he’s work very much, as I like your blog. You’re going to my links!🙂

    xx

  43. Charlotte dice:

    Coco, the use of the color is amazing. I am not sure if he has done something B/W.

    Mr. Style, so controversial indeed.

    Kira, thankx for including my blog in your links of the day! Kss

    Angie, Uma’s eyes really scares me at this one.

    On track, so glad to hear you liked it. i will try to post about different photographers next!

    Marymary jane, i have checked the one of Tupac and it is a good one too.

    Nicole, Thanks! I will link you as well.

    Hanna, Angelina’s pic is weird but I like it though.

    Capturedlife, i love that H&M white hat you show in you blog!

    Denise, and that Zara dress of yours is very nice too!

    Jen, the girl in the picture is Angelina Jolie! What would Brad think about this?

    Wendy, he has created his own universe of colour.

    Iñaki, Thanks a lot. your blog is great too!

  44. Charlotte dice:

    Coco, the use of the color is amazing. I am not sure if he has done something B/W.

    Mr. Style, so controversial indeed.

    Kira, thankx for including my blog in your links of the day! Kss

    Angie, Uma’s eyes really scares me at this one.

    On track, so glad to hear you liked it. i will try to post about different photographers next!

    Marymary jane, i have checked the one of Tupac and it is a good one too.

    Nicole, Thanks! I will link you as well.

    Hanna, Angelina’s pic is weird but I like it though.

    Capturedlife, i love that H&M white hat you show in you blog!

    Denise, and that Zara dress of yours is very nice too!

    Jen, the girl in the picture is Angelina Jolie! What would Brad think about this?

    Wendy, he has created his own universe of colour.

    Iñaki, Thanks a lot. your blog is great too!

  45. Charlotte dice:

    Coco, the use of the color is amazing. I am not sure if he has done something B/W.

    Mr. Style, so controversial indeed.

    Kira, thankx for including my blog in your links of the day! Kss

    Angie, Uma’s eyes really scares me at this one.

    On track, so glad to hear you liked it. i will try to post about different photographers next!

    Marymary jane, i have checked the one of Tupac and it is a good one too.

    Nicole, Thanks! I will link you as well.

    Hanna, Angelina’s pic is weird but I like it though.

    Capturedlife, i love that H&M white hat you show in you blog!

    Denise, and that Zara dress of yours is very nice too!

    Jen, the girl in the picture is Angelina Jolie! What would Brad think about this?

    Wendy, he has created his own universe of colour.

    Iñaki, Thanks a lot. your blog is great too!

  46. Charlotte dice:

    Yes, I like his style very much. Is this Paris Hilton on the one picture? And Elton John one another?
    I’ve got two favourites: The girl in the flower and the woman in the distroyed housing estate.

  47. Charlotte dice:

    Yes, I like his style very much. Is this Paris Hilton on the one picture? And Elton John one another?
    I’ve got two favourites: The girl in the flower and the woman in the distroyed housing estate.

  48. Charlotte dice:

    Yes, I like his style very much. Is this Paris Hilton on the one picture? And Elton John one another?
    I’ve got two favourites: The girl in the flower and the woman in the distroyed housing estate.

  49. Charlotte dice:

    Charlotte, you’re right, it is Paris, and Elton. And the girl in the flower is Shakira.
    the other one you mention belongs to an editorial for a magazine, I am afraid i do not remember the name of the mag nor the model’s… sorry…

  50. Charlotte dice:

    Charlotte, you’re right, it is Paris, and Elton. And the girl in the flower is Shakira.
    the other one you mention belongs to an editorial for a magazine, I am afraid i do not remember the name of the mag nor the model’s… sorry…

  51. Charlotte dice:

    Charlotte, you’re right, it is Paris, and Elton. And the girl in the flower is Shakira.
    the other one you mention belongs to an editorial for a magazine, I am afraid i do not remember the name of the mag nor the model’s… sorry…

  52. jennine dice:

    i do like his work, it’s very campy…

    thanks for getting in touch! i’ll add you to my blogroll!
    🙂

  53. jennine dice:

    i do like his work, it’s very campy…

    thanks for getting in touch! i’ll add you to my blogroll!
    🙂

  54. jennine dice:

    i do like his work, it’s very campy…

    thanks for getting in touch! i’ll add you to my blogroll!
    🙂

  55. SICK. dice:

    sometimes i like his work, but other times i find it a bit too much.
    i liked the post though, because i liked to see all his work cumulated :]

    x.
    jessica

  56. SICK. dice:

    sometimes i like his work, but other times i find it a bit too much.
    i liked the post though, because i liked to see all his work cumulated :]

    x.
    jessica

  57. SICK. dice:

    sometimes i like his work, but other times i find it a bit too much.
    i liked the post though, because i liked to see all his work cumulated :]

    x.
    jessica

  58. Charlotte dice:

    Jennine, thank you for visiting too!

  59. Charlotte dice:

    Jennine, thank you for visiting too!

  60. Charlotte dice:

    Jennine, thank you for visiting too!

  61. Charlotte dice:

    Sick, I got kindof same feeling, some pics are too messy

  62. Charlotte dice:

    Sick, I got kindof same feeling, some pics are too messy

  63. Charlotte dice:

    Sick, I got kindof same feeling, some pics are too messy

  64. Carolina Lange dice:

    I love his work!

  65. Carolina Lange dice:

    I love his work!

  66. Carolina Lange dice:

    I love his work!

  67. Diana Coronado dice:

    Definitely is my favorite…
    Lachapelle, simply the best

  68. Diana Coronado dice:

    Definitely is my favorite…
    Lachapelle, simply the best

  69. Diana Coronado dice:

    Definitely is my favorite…
    Lachapelle, simply the best

  70. Diana Coronado dice:

    Definitely is my favorite…
    Lachapelle, simply the best

Responder

