Claudia Schiffer

Claudia Schiffer keeps on working in the fashion scene. I think she is 37 now but we can still find her in Chanel, Louis Vuitton and many other campaigns.
She belongs to the top model generation of the 90’s, and I believe it will be difficult to have some other models like her or Linda, Naomi, Christy or Elle in the future. They continue working and when they appear on the catwalk they outshine the rest of the models.


The photographs belong to Vogue Italy, April issue.
 
Which model of the 90’s was your favorite?
 

83 pensamientos en “Claudia Schiffer

  1. Charlotte dice:

    I admired Kate Moss for Coco Mademoiselle. I wished a short haircut for myself at this time!

  2. Charlotte dice:

    I admired Kate Moss for Coco Mademoiselle. I wished a short haircut for myself at this time!

  3. Charlotte dice:

    I admired Kate Moss for Coco Mademoiselle. I wished a short haircut for myself at this time!

  4. On Track dice:

    She is definitely a model icon, she is beautiful and it seems to be lasting long into her career lucky for us🙂

  5. On Track dice:

    She is definitely a model icon, she is beautiful and it seems to be lasting long into her career lucky for us🙂

  6. On Track dice:

    She is definitely a model icon, she is beautiful and it seems to be lasting long into her career lucky for us🙂

  7. Allure dice:

    Mine was Christy Turlington.

  8. Allure dice:

    Mine was Christy Turlington.

  9. Allure dice:

    Mine was Christy Turlington.

  10. Kira Fashion dice:

    she is really amazing!!!

    i love her blond her and her white skin…
    i could say that she is really my best ofher age!

    kisses

  11. Kira Fashion dice:

    she is really amazing!!!

    i love her blond her and her white skin…
    i could say that she is really my best ofher age!

    kisses

  12. Kira Fashion dice:

    she is really amazing!!!

    i love her blond her and her white skin…
    i could say that she is really my best ofher age!

    kisses

  13. Kira Fashion dice:

    she is really amazing!!!

    i love her blond her and her white skin…
    i could say that she is really my best ofher age!

    kisses

  14. Audrey dice:

    Charlotte, Kate Moss is the only one who has get to keep on working at a high level throughout all these years.

  15. Audrey dice:

    Charlotte, Kate Moss is the only one who has get to keep on working at a high level throughout all these years.

  16. Audrey dice:

    Charlotte, Kate Moss is the only one who has get to keep on working at a high level throughout all these years.

  17. Audrey dice:

    Charlotte, Kate Moss is the only one who has get to keep on working at a high level throughout all these years.

  18. Charlotte dice:

    Charlotte, Miss Moss is the one that has worked longer! Are yo going to have your hair cut?

  19. Charlotte dice:

    Charlotte, Miss Moss is the one that has worked longer! Are yo going to have your hair cut?

  20. Charlotte dice:

    Charlotte, Miss Moss is the one that has worked longer! Are yo going to have your hair cut?

  21. Charlotte dice:

    Charlotte, Miss Moss is the one that has worked longer! Are yo going to have your hair cut?

  22. Charlotte dice:

    On track, we can say we will have Claudia for many more fashion years

  23. Charlotte dice:

    On track, we can say we will have Claudia for many more fashion years

  24. Charlotte dice:

    On track, we can say we will have Claudia for many more fashion years

  25. Charlotte dice:

    On track, we can say we will have Claudia for many more fashion years

  26. Charlotte dice:

    Allure, Christy Turlington is now in Escada campaign, isn’t she?

  27. Charlotte dice:

    Allure, Christy Turlington is now in Escada campaign, isn’t she?

  28. Charlotte dice:

    Allure, Christy Turlington is now in Escada campaign, isn’t she?

  29. Charlotte dice:

    Allure, Christy Turlington is now in Escada campaign, isn’t she?

  30. Charlotte dice:

    Kira, she has always had the same hair, I can’t remember seeing her with a different hairstyle. She looks grat anyway.

  31. Charlotte dice:

    Kira, she has always had the same hair, I can’t remember seeing her with a different hairstyle. She looks grat anyway.

  32. Charlotte dice:

    Kira, she has always had the same hair, I can’t remember seeing her with a different hairstyle. She looks grat anyway.

  33. Charlotte dice:

    Kira, she has always had the same hair, I can’t remember seeing her with a different hairstyle. She looks grat anyway.

  34. Charlotte dice:

    Audrey, you are right, Miss Moss has been at the top for many, many years, I can’t of another model that has been in so many campaigns

  35. Charlotte dice:

    Audrey, you are right, Miss Moss has been at the top for many, many years, I can’t of another model that has been in so many campaigns

  36. Charlotte dice:

    Audrey, you are right, Miss Moss has been at the top for many, many years, I can’t of another model that has been in so many campaigns

  37. Charlotte dice:

    Audrey, you are right, Miss Moss has been at the top for many, many years, I can’t of another model that has been in so many campaigns

  38. ღ mey ♥¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨♥ღ dice:

    claudia is THE model.
    there´s no one like her… kisses!

    xoxo

  39. ღ mey ♥¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨♥ღ dice:

    claudia is THE model.
    there´s no one like her… kisses!

    xoxo

  40. ღ mey ♥¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨♥ღ dice:

    claudia is THE model.
    there´s no one like her… kisses!

    xoxo

  41. ღ mey ♥¨`*•.¸¸.•*´¨♥ღ dice:

    claudia is THE model.
    there´s no one like her… kisses!

    xoxo

  42. Kira Fashion dice:

    thanks for the answer, girl!

    kisses

    i did some new posts! check it out!

  43. Kira Fashion dice:

    thanks for the answer, girl!

    kisses

    i did some new posts! check it out!

  44. Kira Fashion dice:

    thanks for the answer, girl!

    kisses

    i did some new posts! check it out!

  45. Kira Fashion dice:

    thanks for the answer, girl!

    kisses

    i did some new posts! check it out!

  46. Charlotte dice:

    mey, I agree with you that she is unique

  47. Charlotte dice:

    mey, I agree with you that she is unique

  48. Charlotte dice:

    mey, I agree with you that she is unique

  49. Charlotte dice:

    mey, I agree with you that she is unique

  50. Charlotte dice:

    you’re welcome. I have just read your new post. I do not know that group. Thank you for visiting me!

  51. Charlotte dice:

    you’re welcome. I have just read your new post. I do not know that group. Thank you for visiting me!

  52. Charlotte dice:

    you’re welcome. I have just read your new post. I do not know that group. Thank you for visiting me!

  53. Charlotte dice:

    you’re welcome. I have just read your new post. I do not know that group. Thank you for visiting me!

  54. Holly_G dice:

    my favorite 90’s model… linda evangelista definitely. great post, btw, i love reading your blog😄

  55. Holly_G dice:

    my favorite 90’s model… linda evangelista definitely. great post, btw, i love reading your blog😄

  56. Holly_G dice:

    my favorite 90’s model… linda evangelista definitely. great post, btw, i love reading your blog😄

  57. Holly_G dice:

    my favorite 90’s model… linda evangelista definitely. great post, btw, i love reading your blog😄

  58. Andy dice:

    She is absolutly gorgeous. i really love those photos.i posted something new btw, if you want to check it🙂

    xxx

  59. Andy dice:

    She is absolutly gorgeous. i really love those photos.i posted something new btw, if you want to check it🙂

    xxx

  60. Andy dice:

    She is absolutly gorgeous. i really love those photos.i posted something new btw, if you want to check it🙂

    xxx

  61. Andy dice:

    She is absolutly gorgeous. i really love those photos.i posted something new btw, if you want to check it🙂

    xxx

  62. Holly_G dice:

    thanks sweetheart😄 omg, spain, you lucky, i wish i were living there… would you mind if i linked you?

  63. Holly_G dice:

    thanks sweetheart😄 omg, spain, you lucky, i wish i were living there… would you mind if i linked you?

  64. Holly_G dice:

    thanks sweetheart😄 omg, spain, you lucky, i wish i were living there… would you mind if i linked you?

  65. Holly_G dice:

    thanks sweetheart😄 omg, spain, you lucky, i wish i were living there… would you mind if i linked you?

  66. Charlotte dice:

    Holly_g, I also like Linda, and she is working for L’Oreal now…

  67. Charlotte dice:

    Holly_g, I also like Linda, and she is working for L’Oreal now…

  68. Charlotte dice:

    Holly_g, I also like Linda, and she is working for L’Oreal now…

  69. Charlotte dice:

    Holly_g, I also like Linda, and she is working for L’Oreal now…

  70. Charlotte dice:

    Yes this is a good place for living. Of course you can link me.

  71. Charlotte dice:

    Yes this is a good place for living. Of course you can link me.

  72. Charlotte dice:

    Yes this is a good place for living. Of course you can link me.

  73. Charlotte dice:

    Yes this is a good place for living. Of course you can link me.

  74. Charlotte dice:

    Andy, I have just red it and I love it vraiment.

  75. Charlotte dice:

    Andy, I have just red it and I love it vraiment.

  76. Charlotte dice:

    Andy, I have just red it and I love it vraiment.

  77. Andy dice:

    haha. thank you. c’est vrai que c’est une bonne idée que tu essaies de parler en français avec moi, tu pourrais peut-être avoir un meilleur niveau!
    x

  78. Andy dice:

    haha. thank you. c’est vrai que c’est une bonne idée que tu essaies de parler en français avec moi, tu pourrais peut-être avoir un meilleur niveau!
    x

  79. Andy dice:

    haha. thank you. c’est vrai que c’est une bonne idée que tu essaies de parler en français avec moi, tu pourrais peut-être avoir un meilleur niveau!
    x

  80. qifa dice:

    i always adore shalom harlow! claudia not bad either…..
    hurmmm…
    i wud say….i love evry supermodel who marked thier name in 90’s..

  81. qifa dice:

    i always adore shalom harlow! claudia not bad either…..
    hurmmm…
    i wud say….i love evry supermodel who marked thier name in 90’s..

  82. qifa dice:

    i always adore shalom harlow! claudia not bad either…..
    hurmmm…
    i wud say….i love evry supermodel who marked thier name in 90’s..

  83. qifa dice:

    i always adore shalom harlow! claudia not bad either…..
    hurmmm…
    i wud say….i love evry supermodel who marked thier name in 90’s..

Responder

