Picture

Do you like this picture?

 

20 pensamientos en “Picture

  1. Holly_G dice:

    of course i will! thanks for stopping at my blog. and yes, i do like the picture… and i lovelovelove your header! would you like to link?

  2. Charlotte dice:

    I am just in the process of customizing the blog. I will add your link for sure.
    Thanks for stopping by too

  3. Charlotte dice:

    Just wanna say “hello” to an other Charlotte! Love your picture and if you like, you can give me a short visit at http://www.munichstyle.blogspot.com/

  4. Charlotte dice:

    Hi Charlotte! Good blog too. I like that piece of jewelery you got!

  5. style.street dice:

    yes i do like this photo. i don’t know why though. i think i like its clarity.

  6. On Track dice:

    It definitely says something, im just not sure what yet😉

  7. Charlotte dice:

    Style.street, I think that the same thing happens to me, I like the colour and the light of it.

  8. Charlotte dice:

    On track, I am also trying to find out what it could mean. It something like even in the pain you can find beauty.

  9. capturedlife dice:

    i kinda like it.. it scares me a bit though haha

  10. capturedlife dice:

    i kinda like it.. it scares me a bit though haha

  11. because im addicted dice:

    its a cool editorial

  12. because im addicted dice:

    its a cool editorial

  13. Charlotte dice:

    Captured life, I know exactly what you mean, it scares me as well.

  14. Charlotte dice:

    Captured life, I know exactly what you mean, it scares me as well.

  15. Charlotte dice:

    Because I’m addicted, I have been at your blog and i must say in Spain it is difficult to understand the concept sandals+socks

  16. Charlotte dice:

    Because I’m addicted, I have been at your blog and i must say in Spain it is difficult to understand the concept sandals+socks

  17. Andy dice:

    Its pretty weird but she has beautiful legs. god.

  18. Andy dice:

    Its pretty weird but she has beautiful legs. god.

  19. Andy dice:

    Its pretty weird but she has beautiful legs. god.

  20. Andy dice:

    Its pretty weird but she has beautiful legs. god.

Responder

